Stop censorship by @patrice and his bot @mack-bot !

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I'm Jack. I'm providing a carefully selected world news feed on my blog @jlkreiss.
Not all content is original but I always provide the source to the original news articles.
Now I've been blacklisted by @patrice and his police bot @mack-bot who claims to fight spam but is actually just censoring me. I got 700+ followers in less than a month and many compliments, proving that my news feed is valuable to the community. Those who don't like it can simply block me. Very easy in fact.

Now I ask you to get to @patrice to ask him to remove his automatic ban which again simply equals censorship.

Thank you very much for your kind help and support and don't hesitate to follow and upvote me if you agree.

Much love to all steemian!

Sort:  

You got a 38.50% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

I wish you success

Thank you very much!

Resteemed to over 18800 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot

@resteem.bot

Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

Not all content is original but I always provide the source to the original news articles.

Copy&Pasting other's articles just to earn rewards is not working. You did not put any effort in this kind of posts.
Your actual spam does nothing than just hurt your reputation. I'd stop it.

@ebargains remove your vote for this known abuser please. I know this bots loves to vote for abusers. May you consider your startegy to combat abuse.

I have been downvoted recently and I don't know, how and why they did that to me, and I have no idea how get over this...
If you can help me...
Thank you for share, hope your account is ok now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97