You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Relative Earnings Report (May 2018)

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you very much for this and for tracking our progress. And also for the SBI share! :)

During my first four months on this platform, I have to admit that everything was tough. I was only growing at +30SP a month despite writing at least 1 decent article a day. It was discouraging at times especially after seeing other people who only post a picture or meme and earn the big bucks(Not that I am saying that I am way better than them) just because...

But that didn't stop me at all from steeming, I was jealous yes but I really don't have the right to complain because I still haven't invested any money on Steem. Any $$$ I get are all free money to me, so who am I to complain...

Seeing this increase of 145SP feels so damn good. It might just be a small growth compared to the dolphins and whales. But for someone who started with nothing, I see this as a great achievement. This won't be possible without you and other people's daily upvotes though so in return I also give back to where I am indebted to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90