You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Steemit Made Any Impact On My Life?

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree and can somewhat relate to all the things you said here. And man that was fast! Good Luck in the contest! :)

Before Steemit i knew nothing about cryptos, just the name of the Bitcoin so i got the chance to learn a little bit.

If it wasn't for December's BTC market price where BTC was being valued more than gold and was shared a dozen times by some of my friends on FB, I honestly wouldn't take interest on this crypto thing. What's funny though is due to my searching for ways on how to earn free Bitcoin online, it eventually lead me here on Steem. Probably the greatest google search I have done in my life lol

Sort:  

hahaha i can relate to that too :P i was searching for free ways to start with bitcoin and ended up here :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86