You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #CurateMe "New" list for today: 5/27/18 - Highlighting posts that have not been boosted!

in #steemit6 years ago

They don’t like being put on the front page exposing what they are up to. They would much rather keep it tucked away nicely in a small corner somewhere on the middle.
Ya it’s on the block chain but it takes a little diggin to uncover the truths.

Sort:  

You got it! There is a lot of "data" on the chain that takes a lot of digging to turn it into information. Information is king! Quality is the future and with the persistent drop in the price of SBD, we may get back to our roots!

Feel free to @curate some posts!

My son just made some progress on a LEGO custom build. Ya it’s not your fancy writing or amazing mind blowing idea but He is 10 and can make some amazing things with legos. I’ll give that one a go for sure. He is trying to earn sbd and save up so he can buy himself a Nintendo switch.

Sure, he will probably show up on the list, but I have not started the upvote logic yet, so perhaps he will get some more visibility, but until the rest of the logic is in place, there may not be a lot of rewards just yet.

I want expecting a lot or anything at all. Just doin what I can to help the @lil-splatts out s bit.
Thank you for doin what you do. @bycoleman
I know I appreciate it
👍🏻👍🏻

Have you and @lil-splatts checked out @dustsweeper? Very useful way of making sure low value votes are actually paid out instead of turning to dust after their 7 days is up. I highly recommend it.

I’ve heard of it but haven’t looked into it. Thanks for the heads up👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22