You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 53 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello dear friend @barrydutton here I am, to invite a correntino asadito, a cold cuts of cold meats and fries, although it is not virtual, the important thing is to share this pleasant moment with friends
I say goodbye to you with a greeting from my daughter Brenda.
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Sort:  

LOL

I love it when you drop by a post with pics of your food or family.

Pls tell Brenda I said hi back Jose!

I wish you a nice weekend mi amigo.

Nice! Thank you for the foods and beer, @jlufer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86