Smartphone exhibition table

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi #Steemians

For Design Lovers here I come with some designs create by me Jose Bolcato
Are Smartphone exhibition tables, designed for Movistar

I hope you like it

The table was designed with easy access to security mechanisms in order to change them if necessary, as well as the change of mobile devices.

F1.jpg

f2.jpg

f3.jpg

p7.jpg

P14-Cámara 1.jpg

PROPUESTA 2.jpg

FOR MORE OF MY WORK VISIT MY WEBSITE
https://josembolcato.wixsite.com/bolcato

THANKS FOR READ, WATCH AND UPVOTE

AAIAAgDGAAwAAQAAAAAAAA7kAAAAJGM1YjFiMTEzLTgwZDQtNDljYS1hOGRjLTRkOTE1YjNjYzBhZA.jpg

Sort:  

Remember if you want see more of my design work go to https://josembolcato.wixsite.com/bolcato

Nice concept !!! what kind of rendering program you use ??

Thanks! , this was rendered with Keyshot Pro 7

I usually use vray 3.6 for rendering.
I will sooner post some of my 3d projects.

yep me too but when the project is biggest :)

the other software that I use is Lumion, you know it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59