Steemit Chat

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Not sure I am supposed to be posting this publically but I am struggling to log in to Steemit Chat. I am using the generated password given to me by Steemit when I signed up and have tried both my username and the email with which I signed up in the first place.

I just keep getting "user not found or incorrect password"

What am I doing wrong? Please help :-)

UPDATE

I got it! I wasn't registering a new account (because I thought my Steemit account had already taken care of that) I'm in

Sort:  

Glad that you figured it out. :)

Cheers. And thanks for reading the post because I know you would have helped me I had I not figured it out. Have a great day :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75