You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I've been scammed and lost all I earned here

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am very sorry what happened to you @arielpr. It gets me so mad how people can be so cruel and do this to innocent hard working people who try to build their life.
I was scanned once here and I didn't listen to my gut, but I have learned my lesson, at least I hope so since the scanners are becoming slicker.
It really breaks my heart for you and your wife and your baby boy.
I really wish you all the best in the future and your family.
By the way, you guys are a very beautiful couple and I truly believe it will get better for you.
Prayers for your family my friend.
Upvoted and resteemed my friend, so that more people can see.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words @joalvarez, many times I heard about these kind of people, but you never know how it feels until it happens to you. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67