You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA Alert: Be Aware of new Apps being used to steal your Steemit/Dtube Information

in #steemit6 years ago

Best way to help others to keep post like this being shared into the community, it is not only Steemit and dTube, stay safe, read, research and thanks for the warning @cloh76

Sort:  

I agree. Constant updates and awareness is important to keep everyone informed and updated about threats. Thanks for reading @joanstewart!

Thanks for sharing Ms. @joanstewart and thanks for telling us about it @cloh76 . I was reluctant the first time I came across SteemConnect and trust me Ms. Joan and I know about the #SlimeGoblins aka #SnotGoblins out there!

Snot Goblin MQT 2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75