You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Relationtrips

in #steemit5 years ago

Broken English, we come from different sides of the world, our way of pronunciation ow placing words differs from region to region. Added into the stew is the branded blend of local slang. Who are we to judge?

Heck I hate spell checker putting American spelling in where we were brought up under British dictionary spelling.

As to the question, Follow or Unfollow being adults with unique likes/dislikes you follow content you enjoy even if English is garbled normally a good story, tips or advice.

Visiting you actually to congratulate you on your Shining Qurite badge on @qurator, always find great reads and new trips to explore.

Sort:  

Visiting you actually to congratulate you on your Shining Qurite badge..

Eh, whatever it takes to get you here! 😉

I never even thought about ‘American’ spell check, there I go again, acting like I was raised in the US. Thank you!

But really, thanks for stopping by, @joanstewart. I’m glad you liked this article, I’m so frikkin happy about receiving that star, I’ve wanted it for a long time. Thank you for noticing and thanks scrooger and qurator for noticing. I’ve been there for awhile now—long time coming. If you want to read another one that got me seven days in a row last week, check out my Monday article, the community really appreciated that one. 👍🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68