You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Managing Expectations Can Grow the STEEM Ecosystem

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi lukes, i'm new on steemit and I want to know more technical stuff about this website, like: Where the money come from?

What advice can you give about adding value to this website so I can grow in terms of steem power?

And I think it's true what you say, if the expectations are realistic the things that we do have more importance and impact on the community because we know wtf are we doing haha. Thanks for your post!

Sort:  

Hello @joedukeg. Last year I did a contest to help people understand where the money comes from. Here's my answer which may help you.

As to what you can do to add value, this post should help.

Thanks, mate. I'll check it out late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93