9375 Steem Powered UP!

in #steemit5 years ago


Just powered up another 9,000+ Steem! My goal is 100k by the end of this year!


What are your Steem Power Goals?!




Sort:  

My ultimate goal is to hit 10 000 Steem power if this bear market continues that would be possible :)

Posted using Partiko Android

i reached 1k yesterday planning to be at 5 k end of this year. as buying crypto is illigal in Nepal. i cannot invest and cash out from here. i just refill my mobile bill from steemit

Keep up the great work travelnepal! 1k is a great achievement!

Lets do it!! I am thinking long and longer term! I think this year will be a great year to GET IN again and get AHEAD -- but this is not financial advice haha

Woah that is something amazing my current goal is to atleast reach the 500 mark and then I'll eventually think big, good luck on your goal and keep inspiring us minnows

Will do! Thanks for your comment and support :D

Joe, please what is meant by "100% reward after curation"

Where are you seeing this? Im not 100% sure what you are asking :)

My question basically is - what does reward after curation means?

We want to get 300 steem power but it is still not possible, though we are trying.And we pray to God that you can reach 100k steem power which is your goal, you can reach it.

Hard work and faith!! Keep up the good work :)

I am achiev in par day minimum 100 steem in i am hardworking i am pry is god.i am proud of you

Thank you sir!

working on 1k. over half way there. Already delegating 300 and seeing some returns. Next week, I will throw some your way @joeparys

Keep up the good work! Yes! Keep on delegating :)

Hi @joeparys this is amazing, many people do powerdown, but you still do powerup, it's amazing and gives a new spirit in Steem media.

I share your post to Twitter 👏

Thank you! Yes I have a goal of 100k SP :) We will see what happens!

miracles will happen, hopefully I will get 100% later from you . hhhaaa a. Keep smile 👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14