How To DOUBLE YOUR STEEM POWER! Steem Prices on the RISE

in #steemit6 years ago

DOUBLE YOUR STEEM POWER.png

Hi Steemit Friends,

In this video I am going to share with you how to DOUBLE YOUR STEEM POWER!

Watch below on my YouTube Channel

Steem (the cryptocurrency) is at an ALL TIME HIGH since I have joined the platform, rising above $2.00 a STEEM!

This is exciting times for our community and I just wanted to share my thoughts!

If you liked this post would you please consider upvoting, re-steeming, and following me @joeparys

My goal is to reach 1,000 Followers by 2018!

Thank you again for all of your support!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Sort:  

Thanks everyone for your support!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

I follow you now , i am here in steem because i am so excited by your course about steemit in udemy.

Thank

Awesome! Welcome to Steemit @julianfred glad you are enjoying our Udemy course!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Congratulations @joeparys, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1024 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5001.75. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

thanks!

great ..
upvote me please ..

great a disgusting post with NO Content Nothing except self promotion is this what steemit is?

thanks for the tips, they're helpful. I'm gonna watch more of your videos. This is the 1st time I've watched it and I found it interesting.

Great video man, thank you for sharing and caring.
Am your new follower...

Thank you for your support!

thanks man, videos are helpful..

Thank you for your support!

Thanks for teaching us about the steemit

Love,
@graphypro

hello @joeparys just followed you and up-voted you good video

Thank you sir!

I would love to learn how to create better content that will generate attention and actually earn some Steem power. So far, I don't have much in comparison to many others. However, I am willing to learn and spend more time here on the site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91