Today is My 1 Year Anniversary on Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago


Today is My 1 Year Anniversary on Steemit! I am so happy and grateful to have found this amazing community and I look forward to sharing more about this milestone on Friday! I have a special video come out so make sure to stay tuned and follow me @joeparys for more!

Want to learn more about Cryptocurrency?
Enroll in my bestselling Cryptocurrency courses today for only $9.99!

STEEMIT 2.0 MASTER CLASS VIDEO COURSE:
https://www.udemy.com/steemitcryptocurrency/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

How To Buy Bitcoin For Beginners!
https://www.udemy.com/buybitcoin/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

Join the Joe Parys Discord server: https://discord.gg/U2QqET

If you enjoy these videos would you please SMASH that Like, Upvote, and Subscribe button to show your support!

PLEASE UPVOTE, LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Follow me:
Website: http://www.joeparys.com
Udemy: https://www.udemy.com/user/josephparys/
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8g_o_0wHJUsp67lJA69yhg
Instagram: @JoeParysAcademy

Click the BELL ICON to turn on my post notifications!

LETS REACH 50,000 FOLLOWERS TOGETHER! ☺


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats on the success!Hope to see you having the second anniversary soon!

Hiiii.....@joeparys
It sounds very nice...
Congratulations & Very Happy first anniversary on steemit!💐💐

I am so glad to see your excitement..!
I wish you all the success on this wonderful platform.

Being a senior steemit fellow steemian...what is your suggestion for new commers on this platform?

What I felt is this platform gives success only to those candidates who do investment on this platform!! What is your opinion @joeparys??

This is a great question! I will answer this in my Steemit weekly show 😎

The first episode will be out in a week!

Thank you very much Mr. @joeparys
We are so lucky that you have chosen our question to answer in your weekly steemit show.😊😊

99% of people on here who dont invest wont make a fortune, but you can make a few extra dollars while meeting some really nice and interesting people.

Best thing to do is engage with others content, get to know people and creat engaging content yourself!

Thank you very much @conradt for giving your fair opinion...as well as good suggestions about steemit platform!😊

@cryptomengaluru Actually You stollen the my questions dude. Even as a new steemian I am curious to know the secret of success on steemit. A successfull steemian like Joe is the right man to guide us. I hope Joe will share the secret recipe of the success on here @joeparys

Thanks Mr. @sultan2020😊

I hope now you might be happy because Mr. @joeparys has taken a consideration of our query..

Congrats! I have been on Steemit since 2016 but I didn't get the concept well. I am back now and I am getting it better now.

I would like to say congrats for this milestone. I hope we will alot learn from you here on Steemit.
You are the one of the luckiest guy who joined such platform earlier of the starting.
Keep sharing your knowledge with us.

@joeparys sir i wish u to achieve all ur goals on steemit as well ur life goals 😘😘😘😎

Congratulations @joeparys
You are doing great here at steem, hopefully, we will walk along for the crypto success life in future years :), as a new user your support is greatly appreciated :)
Thank you

@joeparys Congrats for your success

Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87