STEEMIT TOP TIPS - How To Build A Following & Earn Rewards on Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Everyone!

In this short video I answer questions directly from my Online Video Course about Steemit!

Visit https://www.joeparys.com/ to enroll in the full course for only $10!

More than 7,000 students have already enrolled and the course is a Bestseller!

Here are the questions asked by students in our course:

"I just want to say quick thanks to you.

And I also want to request you to make more videos on Steemit.

Can you help answer the following questions:

*How to build following?

*How to write good content?

*How to engage in community?

*How to make 100 dollars post?

*And share tips and tricks that you are using on Steemit.

Sincerely,"

I answer all of these questions and more in this video!

If you enjoy these videos would you please SMASH that upvote, like, and follow button!

Every vote helps me create more for you guys!

Thank you for all of your support!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

PLEASE UPVOTE, LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Click the BELL ICON to turn on my post notifications!

STEEMIT ENDING IMAGE FINAL.png

Sort:  

Thank you for answering my questions @joeparys. I am Shubham Saurav and I was the one who asked you those questions on Udemy. I have learned a lot from this video and your post as well. I have been following you since my first day on Steemit

THANK YOU SO MUCH
@shubhamsaurav

You are welcome sir! Glad to help @shubhamsaurav great questions!

:D

HELPFUL POST

many will appreciate it

Thank you @viktoriyani for your support!

ok Joe, so I just HONESTLY watched your entire video and your tips are great, I just joined Steemit 4 days ago and I really enjoy this community, I'm a person who likes reading in people's posts and seeing great content. This platform is lovely.
Thanks again for sharing this video and that you TRY AND HELP OTHERS on here!
your time and dedication will be REWARDED :) I appreciate the work you have put into this!
have a great day!

Thank you @viktoriyani and welcome to Steemit!! Looking forward to seeing more of your blogs!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Nice Joe. I am starting to see my Followers grow after just 10 days of being a member here. I think just commenting with some very well thought out and sincere diatribe can be key to getting more people who want to follow you.

Excellent tips about steemit and Cryptocurrency. I following you sir. I want learn more about you. Thanks for sharing to me. Happy new year

Thank you @pariza for your support and following me here :D

Sincerely,
Joe Parys

How to mine Steem???????

This is the question which keeps hitting my head. I am unable to find the answer because all the resources are kinda old. I will be happy if you will help me. Thanks in advance:) @joeparys

Thanks a lot for sharing this

It was rly helpful. I am new on steemit and hope these tips will help me to integrate myself into the community.

You are welcome! Glad this video helped :)

yea,,nice video
love it,thanks for helpful post sharing

really a good thought.
and very educative video of steem and cryptocurrency.
thanks a lot for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73