Crap Post Of The Day | 194 Followers!

in #steemit7 years ago

How Much Do I Have To Pay You...

How much do I have to pay you guys to follow me? I only need 7 more followers to hit 200! Just kidding of course I wont pay. Well actually I cant afford to pay haha.



Source(I still hate leaving source links)


Thank You!

I basically just wanted to say thank you for all the follows recently. 16 Follows in just 3 days is pretty awesome in my book. I appreciate you all. See you in the next post(hopefully less crap postish).


Mentions

These people mentioned below are my most often seen supports/upvoters.
1. @warrenvee
2. @xpilar
3. @diabolika
4. @randowhale (haha)

Follow and Upvote to show Support!

Sort:  

Keep it up :D hope you reach soon 200 and much more so that you can afford to pay followers haha

Pay me what you like! Upvoted! Send me some of your followers is a nice payment! Or resteem my new product for purchase with STEEM or SBO https://steemit.com/steemit/@enki74/buy-with-steem

Upvote is what you get. haha

Lol at "The Mask" gif. I would love to add to your numbers, but alas I am already a follower. Crikey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69