300 followers / seguidores

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit I disappeared some days of the network, because my daughter suffered an accident this week and I was very busy taking care of her, that is why I had not had time to dedicate a little time to steemit, thank God my daughter is well This week will write a publication about what happened.

When I open my account I have noticed something that has filled me with great joy and satisfaction and is to note that I have more than 300 followers and for me is an extremely important achievement, that means that I have progressed a lot on this page and many people Believe in my work, in my publications and in my desire to continue interacting every day more in this great community.

I feel very flattered by such an important sum of followers that I have today, thanks to all the users who are encouraged to visit my blog and observe my publications, I hope to continue on this path and to be able to get more followers.


Hola amigos de steemit desaparecí algunos días de la red, debido a que mi hija sufrió un accidente esta semana y estuve muy ocupada atendiéndola, es por ello que no había tenido tiempo de dedicarle un rato a steemit, gracias a dios mi hija se encuentra bien esta semana redactare una publicación sobre lo sucedido.

Al abrir mi cuenta me he dado cuenta de algo que me ha llenado de mucha alegría y satisfacción y es que observe que tengo mas de 300 seguidores y para mi es un logro sumamente importante, eso significa que he progresado bastante en esta pagina y muchas personas creen en mi trabajo, en mis publicaciones y en mis ganas de seguir interactuando cada día mas en esta gran comunidad.

me siento muy halagada por tan importante suma de seguidores que hoy tengo, gracias a todos los usuarios que se animan de visitar mi blog y observar mis publicaciones, espero pronto seguir en este camino y poder llegar a obtener mas seguidores.

Mil gracias a todos, les deseo un bonito día y muchas bendiciones y besos de mi parte.

@joha09sohi

Sort:  

Muchas felicidades! Te animo a seguir creando contenido.
Además ya tienes otro más.
Te sigo para leernos!
Un saludo. :)

Congratulations on your 300+ followers! Glad to hear that your daughter is better.

Thank you friend if it's much better thank god I'll post some pictures with them soon

Congratulations Joha!! You are very deserving and I wish you continued success!! :-D

Thank you very much friend, sincerely you have been the people that most supported my work, without your support I would not be in steemit, I heart you agradesco much, I wish you many successes and blessings for you ... kisses and hugs @paradise-found

Thank you, I'm humbled by your response. You are a wonderful mother, a compassionate doctor, and you are a beautiful friend!! I will always support and encourage you!!

Thank you friend for such beautiful words towards me, I am very happy of the friendship that I have with you: D

Muchas felisidades @joha09sohi espera que te siga llendo super bien en steemit :) y espero que este todo mejor tu princesita, saludos :)

Gracias @lordcarlo297 y mi princesita esta muy bien :D éxitos también para ti..

Lamento lo sucedido querida amiga @joha09sohi.
Felicitaciones por todos tus logros, deseo de corazón que continúen tus éxitos!!

Ya mi hija esta muy bien gracias a dios fue operada con éxito y gracias por tus buenos deseos @jlufer

i would love to see your daughter pic with you <3

I have many photos with her friend, tomorrow I will write a post and I will publish a photo with my princess

Felicitaciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84