You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Low Will We Go ???

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree... keep looking up because that's where we're going. It's all a bit crazy right now in the cryptosphere.. but if I could, I would be buying buying buying right now. :)

Fabulous 3D illustrations!!

Sort:  

Thank you Johleen ! It definitely is a bit crazy, but I guess what goes up must come down a bit so it's all good ! I'm glad you share the same view as me ! Wish you a awesome weekend !

Same to you! Actually, cryptos seem to be doing a fair bit of recovering now which is great to see!

Yea indeed a super bounce back - looks like it's gonna be a nice weekend 👍

Happy dance! :)

I am the Great Cornholio! I'm a gringo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43