You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check out this Project

in #steemit5 years ago

Thanks so much my dear friend for posting this about our little group! By helping to spread the word about us, you are doing an awesome thing. We are just one of many initiatives available to our newer members. And i would say to all of them, take some time to get out there and engage the communiyy you are a member of, our awesomeSteemit community!

Sort:  

I thank you, my friend. People like you and your group are the base for the growth of this community.
And you are right there are some others doing the same. This makes me believe in the future of STEEM.

Im glad it gives you hope! I am excited to see where steem goes. And i hope you are here to stick it out with us.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69