You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Support: Bigger curation rewards, upvote 5 to 100 SBD and competitions for my followers

in #steemit5 years ago

I am like you my dear friend. I am here to help. I have just completed phase 1 of 3 of my power ups. I will be helping others grow by using my delegations to them, a small group of voting bots, and upvote bot i am in the process of creating, And passive income from a couple of different sources. All I have ever wanted to do since I arrived here is be able to help others and I am finally in a position that I am able to do. It makes me so excited. I have even taken on board my 1st few friends to help grow. I am hoping in the near future to be able to do even more as my account Grows. Thank you for everything that you were doing for our great community and especially for those people who are here. I will leave a picture of my account growth below to be inspiration for those who may need it and to show that i believe in this place 100%. I hope you have a wonderful week and that you are doing well. Also i must thank @mrnightmare for mentioning me in a comment and bringing me here. I havent read it yet, but its my next stop. Thank you again my great friend.

Sort:  

I knew you have a wonderful words my friend that's why I mentioned you. Thanks for giving a time for it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for bringing here great people!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your kind words and for your work for these incredible community. Steem needs people like you. Who share love and support to everyone who need it!

Keep good work and I looking forward on ours cooperation :-).

Good luck!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65