You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Bid Bot Experiment - Final Results!

in #steemit6 years ago

Very interesting results, definitely food for thought there.

Reading the other comments, did you factor in the SP gained when calculating your profits? Just out of curiosity.

Definitely going to have to rethink my strategies, limiting it to a handful of posts a week is a good idea.

Thanks for the amazing post as always!

Sort:  

Yeah it has got me thinking aswell! As I mention im not anti bots just how they are being over used and abused to the point it is getting hard to compete and the rewards are being massively inflated, its hard to know exactly what people are making...

Yeah I factored in all the payout including SP and SBD....

Yeah I think though I see it now as a way to promote a couple of more lengthy posts, or was you want the masses to see such as contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99