Sort:  

Sorry, you've every right to tell me it's none of my business, but I mean what happened to cause this? Is it just that you've brought him up in comments, or wrote a post on him maybe?

As I say, I really don't like that behaviour. There are things to be flagged for, such as plagiarism, but it really pisses me off seeing anonymous users acting like children. It's a large part of why I'm a supporter of KYC on here.

Many people believe that the blockchain is all about privacy and anonymity, but I completely disagree. The blockchain, especially in the context of Steemit, is about openness. Every comment or post I put on the blockchain is open to scrutiny, and I attach my name to that. It forces me to only say things I can stand behind, and makes it unlikely I'll call people little bitches.

No argument from me on that one bud.

It would be a real shame to see you go, I hope you stick around.

I'll stick around, if possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86