1000 followers on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemit Community!

This last week I been watching closely my followers count for the 1000 mark but in about 2 days I gained 80 followers in a couple hours, don't know why or how.

Thanks all of you that are following me and my content. I'm been busy these last weeks with a lot of new work but i will try to post more content.

Follow me on Twitter @johnycrypto

If you like this post or have something to say or ask, please upvote, follow and comment :D

Sort:  

Congratulations😁🍻🎈 Keep up the good work..1000 is a nice milestone...I'm getting closer myself every day now...Looking forward to be joining you in the 1000 followers club👍

Thanks mate! You will if you keep working hard ;)

Congratulations! I'm nearly there too :)

Thanks! Keep up the good work and you will get there

Congratulations for this nice milestone!

Congrats! Any wordz of wizdom to share with a noob?

Create good content and comment posts if you have any knowledge and value to give.
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67