I Am Getting Close To 100 Steem Power

in #steemit6 years ago

I've been having a great week.

I reached 500 followers.

I'm really happy because of that, even though I know that lots of follows came from bots.

I finally see some people reading my posts.

And, also making comments that make sense.

Not those like: "Great post".


100!.jpg


I believe I'll reach 100SP in a matter of days.

Less than 4SP to reach it.

Actually when I look when my posts from 7 days, I should get it in the next 8 hours.

I'm really looking forward to it.

I set a milestone on followers.

And I set it to 1000.

But, I will soon reach a milestone of 100SP.

My next will be 500SP.

It will take long time to get there.

But, I know I'll be there some day.


Screenshot_20180525-013922.png
Thank you!


Sources: the loud house wiki

Sort:  

200 baby!!!

230SP... Damn son!

Hopefully, I'll reach 300SP in the next 10ish days.

In 3 days, I'll get a lot of it.

You got a 49.17% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @johnz14!

You got a 55.01% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @johnz14! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 19.75% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 20.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @johnz14!

You got a 20.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @johnz14!

140SP.

Going up big time.

You got a 12.45% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

120+ at the moment.

130 to be precise.

You got a 4.88% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 66.67% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @johnz14! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

This post has received a $40.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @johnz14.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You got a 76.48% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @johnz14! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

152SP, and I also had 1000SP delegated to me.

I'll definitely do it again, as it feels great to have that much SP.

You got a 19.16% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This comment has received a 1.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @johnz14.

I'm well past 100SP now.

I'll buy some more in the near future for sure.

You got a 60.78% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @johnz14! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Getting really close to 200.

My nextt goal is 200.

Hopefully in few weeks.

Great to see you’re thinking SP! The more SP the greater your up-vote and the greater your stake in the future of STEEMIT! Good on you!

I actually got my first job.

So, after I get my first paycheck, I'll be definitely buying some more SP.

Hopefully, I will be able to get it at a low price.

In my opinion - and I am no expert - it's probably going to go lower now that EOS is so close to launch and Bitcoin is still slumping. So watch it closely and make the move maybe when you see it start to reverse and go up a bit. Remember there's little that's logical about the cryptocurrency. It's the wild wild west! Ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95