Downvote/Flag the Shit so Steemit Isn't a Cesspool

in #steemit6 years ago

 @pawsdog 

 Steemit grows worse and worse every day. As the value of SBD and  STEEM increases so does the number of people looking to cash in on the  value. This has led to many users spamming the feeds with unoriginal  content, random photos from image searches and links to articles. 

 I propose to start a list of people to team up against chronic  offenders. If you want in, I will start a list. If you have a suggestion  for a chronic spammer, please tag them so we can look into them. 

 I present you Exhibit A 

 @seanengman 

 This person was brought to my attention a couple weeks ago when an article was posted by @pawsdog  regarding this same issue. If you look at his content it is clear that  he posts little to no original content at all. No link is off limits to  him. He was even posting links to Honda Sales Events and articles in  Cyrillic. 

 I hope this helps clean up steemit. I am open to ideas and suggestions. Let's get this started. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43