How is the steemit world?

in #steemit6 years ago

Life has taken me by storm! I have gotten myself into many different things which has kept me away from the Steemit community here lately. It's probably been about 3 or 4 months since I've really had time to be active... other than a few post of my web comic.
So how is the community doing? What's new in the past few months?

Sort:  

I've been busy too. The biggest thing to happen in Steemit webcomics in the past few months is Pinky and Spiky cartoon contests.
https://steemit.com/pinkyandspiky/@organduo/pinky-and-spiky-drawing-contest-week-10-win-sbd-and-laugh-more

I think the contests are a good way to get more Steemians drawing webcomics. This builds our webcomics community.

Thanks. Come draw Pinky, Spiky and the gang playing cards!

That sounds fun! I'm going to check it out!

I agree.. .I haven't seen that one. I'll have to check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71