starting a new project soon :)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

am gonna try to follow every account on steemit soon :o

Sort:  

Is there a why, or is it just because.

yes thank you, see you in my follower's list

Well done keep it up ! Do not miss anyone!

nice thinking now its ur turn

I like that you do this just because you can. I am not that ambitious because I know that I cannot manage to get to the content of even 1/5 of the people I follow in a day or even a week. However I will follow you because you are original. :)

i will do the same , follw me , i follow you back ,and i vote for all your post. message for all .

That will be a good experiment if it wor but the problem is some is not doing the same to follow back and upvote back.I will follow u too and upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.10
ETH 3488.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22