Trying to follow every account on steemit UPDATE #1

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Am currently following 12300 people but this needs to go way up! As you probably known by now am trying to follow every account on steemit!

Am doing my best to follow all of you guys! I see this as my quest :p Am doing this experiment to see if its even possible to follow 200k+ people. I don't know how long its gonna take.. But am not giving up! I personally think its a very cool and unique experiment. There is only one down side.. Am keep getting an error saying: "bandwidth limit exceeded. please wait to transact or power up STEAM." It's pretty annoying.. It means am stuck to a limited amount of people a can follow per day until i get some more steam power :(

I started this project 1 day ago. 

Feel free to follow me back @jones420.

Please let me hear your thoughts about my project.

                

Sort:  

Tough keeping it up. Always watching how much steem power I have left. https://steemstats.com/#!/

ha Nice and GL :)

🌞

"Follow everyone on Steemit" Why wouldn't ya? ♨
Following you back @jones420 Why wouldn't I?
Best Wishes!

please follow and up-vote me also

All of them!? That's a lot! And much more than that!

don't comment spam on peoples blog advertising yourself...

You are nuts. Your plan is completely insane. I love it!
upvoted.

haha very cool ! Best of luck to you ! I am now following you too and left you a comment in steem chat !! Thanks ! 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.09
ETH 3516.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09