You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Bot Updates - Higher Payouts, Increased Power, TOS, and More!

in #steemit6 years ago

LOL Dude....It keeps getting better and better.

Looks like I'll need to go get some more SP myself to delegate too.

Nothing better than seeing things like this with the end goal to help newer members to Steem. So many people coming in and asking where to start....I'll forever be sending them to MinnowFund.

Sort:  

Yessir!! Full Steem ahead (pun most definitely intended). I've been waiting all week patiently to give this update. Just had to move some funds around and get all the details sorted. But we're moving forward at an amazing pace! :)

You rock! 😀

Slow and steady for me....And plan on making this initiative a solid stream for me going forward. Loving the numbers so far!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67