You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curate your comments, here.... have a brick

in #steemit6 years ago

This is a fantastic topic and I'm glad you tackled it. It's part of my biggest concern about STEEM, and that's engagement and sometimes the lack thereof.

I just mentioned on another Steemians comment section that I'm not out looking for upvotes for my blog directly, I'm looking for the comments on my blog so I CAN upvote them lol

Backwards thinking maybe, who knows...But I feel if someone takes the time to comment on my blog, the least I can do is not only respond but also give them an upvote.

Still learning my way around these parts...But that just makes sense to me if we truly want engaging communities here.

Sort:  

Exactly brother.. its a way of saying.. "Hey... I appreciate you stopping by.. i see you, thanks..."

acknowledgement goes a long way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84