Hots or Shots Episode 2!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)




Welcome back everyone!


This week's guest on
Hots or Shots
is former steemit employee
@picokernel

Maybe I'll get a @ned vote this time😜
Kidding...sorta


It was a great time meeting and hanging out with him.
He actually spent almost half of our trip in Austin visiting us.
One of my favorite guests so far.


So here we go...


Hots or Shots
Episode 2
With Guest @picokernel





Thanks for watching!



Sort:  

"skinny jeans"
agreed
Nice Post.... love the show but also am loving the Godzilla Sushi art

Funy, nice video! Well done
Thank ..
Great post

happy to see this type of show on steemit .
it is amazing to see steemians sharing their
views and watching them in real life situations
every episode will promote steemit
love the conversation

Really cool I mean hot to see Steemit members like @nate in real life situation. Well done bro. well done.

great going ,today you guys were amazing
love this show
bdw i love red peppers with pizza

Fun seeing homie @picokernel.
Looking forward to this Missouri Johny Clearwater Experience!

Another great show!I cant wait to see someone do the shots,I wonder what you have up your sleeve for that?

This should be good,I hope @papa-pepper gets the shots!

Today was supposed to be a shots episode actually, however had some issues in editing, so it will air next week instead.
Btw...papa doesn't drink anymore, so he will be a Hots episode.

Good for him,I forgot about that! Will still look forward to that one for sure.

A great show!)I also love the sharp but not so much!;)I join you!

гщг.jpg

Those last few questions are difficult for either the hots or shots! Your hatred for skinny jeans makes me giggle!

Wow that's so cool again what a fun way make the weekend interesting so cool and hot too ;)

Awesome video! Be continued. I shall be the regular viewer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66