steemit overrun by selfies . . . so much for original content

in #steemit6 years ago


pitiable truth for most of us is that our turds have more value than what comes out of our mouth: at least they're nourishing to the earth! a selfie of me talking about me may technically qualify as original content, but mostly it's just another manifestation of this dreadful trend of self-celebritizing. seeing my face up on a screen does NOT make me a celebrity. I'll never have nipples as nice as kim kardasian's. came to this realm in hopes of finding/sharing original content--but most all I see here is more talking heads.

Sort:  

Cze��, mi�o przywita� nowych steemian:D

Cze�� ! witaj w naszym gronie

Ciekawy wpis, Oby by�y coraz lepsze

Witajcie w naszej spo�ecznosci

Hej, ciekawy wpis. Na pewno tu zagladne jeszcze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59