FAT to FIT [Day 38/60] | Are those 60 Days enough?

in #steemit6 years ago

DSC07178.JPG
Day 38 📍 Weight: 81,2 kg

Had a lovely Weekend!
Yesterday was just easy at the Lake of Constance!
Lying in the sun, getting taned while a long and peaceful Nap <3

Weight is also dropping!
But i start to wonder....
As I started I though "wow 60 Days is a loongt Time"... but right now Im wondering if it will be enough!
Enough to get me to the State Id like to be.... Maybe yes maybe not. I shouldnt care about it to much!
I continue to diet with a 1000 Calorie Deficite and If those 60 Days are over and Im still a little Chubby I can easily add 3 more Weeks :)

Jon 🤠


Most Important ☝️

When it comes to a Diet and cutting Fat in general,
There are some Parameters it all comes down to!

DSC07182.JPG

Join the Challenge

We keep motivating ourselves in the Commentsection 🥇 🥈 🥉
You are cordially invited to join the Challenge at anytime and
also post your #ProgressionPics in the Comments! 🎯

At the End of the 60 Days I will nominate 3 Winners! 🏆
That either made the Best Transformation or Gave most Value to the Community!

At least 3 #ProgressionPics have to be done in those 60 Days to Enter the Competition, so I can fairly check ones Transformation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64