Top 5 Trending in Steemit and a User view

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys, here are the top 5 trending post at this time.

  1. I don't know how but this lady got a place fix in top 10 trending every time. @sweetjsss please give me some tips so my post can be in #1 in trending at least once in my life

  2. Another powerful steemit member. But not close to @sweetjsss. BTW thanks for the info @steempower

  1. Wait!!! What is this Chinese version??? Steemit is Steemit. Correct?? There is no other version. Whatever.

  1. @timsaid with his travel blog. @timsaid those snaps are really good. I hope you will come with some more great captures in future.

  1. Current price of crypto Currencies. Thanks for the info @kingscrown

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59