You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I keep getting free money from invisible secret upvotes!

in #steemit5 years ago

I think those are from fulltime geeks fulltime bots. I here he was kicked off the steemit front end, so it is possible that is what it is. But im not sure. Good job though. Glad to see someone who deserves it, earn :)

Sort:  

Yeah Jony looks like you're right, apparently all fulltime's bots got censored.
More fuel for alternate frontends to be developed :)
And the 'chain goes on.
Resteemed to my Steem-centric followers!

Hmmm, ok, thanks for the info. I really don't follow the politics of the site so I don't know much about fulltime geek. Although I recall seeing some 'fulltime bots' giving my comments upvotes over the past couple months. If this is from those bots, I wonder why their names don't show up like before. It's so weird to see 22 cents payout, but zero votes.

Hi, thanks for the link. :) I use that site to check my exact rep, so I'm sure I'm familiar enough with it that I can do a search for fulltimebot upvotes. I'll check it out, thanks.
But why isn't Steemit functioning correctly? Why should a user have to know to go to that 3rd party website, and search for upvotes from a particular group of accounts (fulltimebot)? Shouldn't Steemit just display the number of votes accurately?

Thank you! I hadn't seen that post yet.
It seems to explain some things. Not in a way that leaves me happy, but at least I kinda know what the issue is. Thanks :)

Yeah it is weird. Maybe go on steempeak.com and see if you can veiw it there. Cause steemit is not steem. Nothing can be erased off the block chain. Anyhow, how you doing? Hit me up on discord sometime and lets catch up :)

Nope that's your berniesanders and ngc. Sorry but your biggest supporter is flagging. Haha! Wow. Can't even understand what is happening. Must have lost touch.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81