You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it gameover for Steemit & Can it ever make a come back? Im worried

in #steemit5 years ago

My attitude changes day by day about steem. Heck maybe hour by hour! lol But there is still love there, and I know lots of others fell the same way as I do. So will steem go to 10$? I really think not, but 1-2$ is a real possibility. Best thing people can do now, if they decided to stay, is take advantage of the low price of steem, :)

Sort:  

Problem is it keeps going down, we thought we hit the bottom and then it lost 20 spots on marketcap while everything else is still up compared to 4-5 months back. I'll be power downing and just HODLing for a while. Thanks for checking out my post man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85