My first post in three years...

in #steemit3 years ago

Hey Steemians and DTubers!

It's been a long time since I've been active on here, but I just want to share that this platform was a special place for me three years ago, and I'm happy that you're all still here doing your things. :)

I was in a pretty dark place when I started posting on here, and this platform and all of you brightened my days and let me focus on creating content that really lifted my spirits and helped me feel joy, when it was otherwise a rare occurrence.

If you've ever looked at my content, you know my primary passion is creating travel content, specifically in video format. In early 2020 I went on a two month trip to Indonesia and the Philippines with my girlfriend, and just wanted to share a photo from a hike we did in northern Bali, on a volcano called Mount Batur.

IMG_3088.jpg

Take care all of you, and maybe I'll see you again on here sooner, rather than later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69