You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This could help anyone on steemit with no money to invest

in #steemit6 years ago

Ok, I agree with you! I would really like to see when that contest starts off! Will you be on charge of it? I offer myself to help in any particular way to see this happening.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your wish to help. I will follow you and keep in touch, i have few projects for community but i need some time for them. If i need help i will tell you.

Count me in as well. I was just talking about how a friend of mine does an open mic thing on here regularly to great effect.

I was gonna look and see if there was anything similar for writing, but maybe I'll just need to set one up.

Alright, buddy. Count on it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85