You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Gradually Be Helping "Verified Individuals" Who Want A "Steem Invite", To Sign-up To Steemit. "As Many As I Am Able To!"

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow well what can I say, I mean finding a house or apartment for your Dad, I didn't know he was a big man, and I'm sorry he is Ill the glaucoma and al, please take care of him and me well I know you will have swelling quality time together, it's good for family.

However I see you're really you're really helping new account get comfortable in the platform, that's what I'm always about.

Dumping newbies here is not ideal, but however I see your resteem everytime on my wall for newbies,

I wish you well in your sabbatical and be well.

Sort:  

Hahaha my sabbatical is one minute

I think helping people to register will be great,because recently there have been serious complaints from new users that they are unable to register and some are not getting their passwords....So i think it will be a great idea. And about powering up and sending sp directly to a user i think it is a good development for those that wants to help.@surpassinggoogle we are going to tell you thanks for you kind help and information thats always helping us in new way

You must force yourself to take that desired break o, body no be firewood. You are human and you must retreat to get renewed.

oh shit, a sabattical in maybe Dubai or Hawaii may just do a little trick for you lol

@josediccus really helping new account get comfortable in the platform by @surpassinggoogle always support steemit friends, that's what i'm always about.and i agree wish him well in your sabbatical and be well.

Big Bro Terry has been more than amazing with his relentless efforts of helping the newbies grow on this platform. The @steemsecrets contains all information we need to succeed both here on the Steem-osphere and the Biosphere too.

My prayers are with his dad and the family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65