I FIGHT AGAINST ME BY STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I FIGHT AGAINST ME BY STEEMIT



Important Note: This Publication corresponds to an Improvement Edition and subsequent translation from Spanish to English of the Article previously made by me and published on Steemit: https://steemit.com/steemit/@josevasquez/mi-otro-yo-y-mi-propio-yo-peleados-por-steemit

Everything was done by the Author: myself @josevasquez With Graphic support, according to the sources cited


Pragmatic Dreamer Does not Surrender, Does not Lose Faith or Hope: For Venezuela, Latin America and Steemit.

We will continue fighting to continue helping our brothers and sisters.


In a discussion of friends, My Other I and My Own Self, almost fight; after a heated discussion focused on the subject of the BidBots, the Whales, the Curators, the Witness and the sale/purchase of Upvotes; because unfortunately on Steemit the lack of control between "Promotion" and Ethics degenerates into contradictions and discussions...

Because My Own I do not understand that being of medium reputation and SP, and being active more than 10 hours a day on Steemit and in teaching/learning multitasking, I must manage to get some good rewards, a question that I can sometimes achieve; But, My Other I also does not want this platform to be destroyed by absurd personal ambitions.

But, both of us agree because we do not want Steemit to have terrible publications that leave nothing for the community, because they are banal, without quality, Spammers, Plagiarism and many times even absurd and offensive; such as the many that already flood the platform; and even some are well positioned in "trend", because they are rewarded with hundreds of SBD...

Meanwhile, thousands of excellent publications of great quality and excellent users who invest their valuable time to provide good literary pieces to the community "die" abandoned, "filling themselves with the dust of oblivion" and with rewards that do not reach or even a SBD, and in worse cases not even only 0.1 of low expectation.

That is, the paradoxical dilemma between the ideal and the pragmatic, between doing good with ethics but without efficiency or using the tools of evil to do good with greater power, both in the Matrix on Steemit and in real life, are the bases of my internal discussions.



So much so, that My Own Self sustains its correct criticism by considering "unethical and immoral" the use of Whales and BidBots through the payment made for the purchase of their votes; although My Other I, tells me that these are efficient tools to position my publications, in terms of giving "Advertising" and "Real" value to my "Posts".

The contradictory thing is that I am paying Whales and BidBots for something that should be "free"; although it is the obvious healthy intention to try to locate my writings in "Tendency", which will naturally give more visibility to my pretended good writings and therefore acting as a good psychological effect to obtain more votes from the users and greater final reward.

On the other hand, I also criticize the previous criticisms (worth the redundancy) because in both directions I consider it as something unfair, petty, selfish and foolish? Because if my publication is original and of good quality, but sadly few users "see it" or "see it but do not Upvote it", I will only normally get 10 to 20 small Upvotes; In addition, because I do not have the proper support of the "Great Curators", the final result is that my publication will "sleep" forgotten, filled with dust and with a "value" between 0.2 and 1 SBD at the best of the cases.

In the previously mentioned, part of my dilemma between the ideal and the pragmatic as Dreamer: Is that what I consider "ethical and moral"? Am I a "Fool" stuck in the duty to be?

In fact, the internal discussion gets heated and leaves me without arguments to record the negative activities of many other users, investors, bots and witness who destroy and loot Steemit and its rewards fund, present "garbage" in their "post" and discourage good writers, artists and bloggers in general; but, as they are supported by large communities of BidBots, Whales, Curators or Witness, their terrible publications automatically get hundreds of Upvotes of support, and reach values higher than 100 SBD and even more than 1000 SBD...



With tangible proofs of the truth, a new internal fight immediately begins: What should I consider as ethical and moral? I am stupid?

In the same way, in the internal fight the question arises: What "ethical" is to beg for a UpVote of the "Great Healers" or of the "Whales", and to have the momentary joy of consumptive when that eventually happens? Or do I cry for not receiving the expected UpVote? That does not seem to be so correct and I feel that I am in something immoral, unethical, of low self-esteem and supporting a great "Hypocrisy, Egoism and Idealistic Meanness".

However, in my mind there is a new variable and two questions: "BidBots" and "Whales" can be considered scams, cheats, shameless robberies, petty and selfish investors, because only they fill their pockets when we buy them. votes, almost always in process at a loss for us and many gains for them, looting and destroying Steemit? So, why continue with the "Buy Votes"?

Unfortunately, today we can clearly see the multiple negative effects that such unscrupulous and irresponsible activities have had on "our" Steemit platform. Singularly, we see that they drive away new users and regularly mistreat and destroy Steemit's "spammers", "scammers", plagiarists and junk content, especially supported by "Whales" and "Great Healers" ...



In that rarefied context, My Own Self and My Other Self, stop and say almost in unison: "Nobody can never against them... This will end badly..."

The foregoing is inferred, because it seems that this is decided as a game of powers between vile and evil dishonest, being systematically defeated the noble effort for quality, ethics and morality; which roll unmercifully in misery, before a "black list" almost useless that does not punish the true irresponsible, because they are supported by the "Great", while the little ones suffer sunk in "nothingness".

That is to say, the owners of those "Whales" and "BidBots" abusers are the ones who destroy Steemit, and in a certain way we are also the guilty ones, by supporting them and giving them our SBDs when we intend to use them to "buy" reputation, visibility and obtain better earnings. But: What do we do, before the cruel reality?

In the same way, one can also blame the base code of Steemit's philosophy and programming, lacking the due regulatory mechanisms of control, which has allowed opportunists to capitalize on the flaws of the innocent protocols of this great blockchain. "But honestly and really the big culprits are the "owners" of the vote-selling bot and its financiers, due to the current situation of self-destruction of Steemit.



In final consideration, I believe that Steemit can be corrected and saved in consensus, improving and redefining the algorithm, the protocols, the control systems, and controlling the BidBots, the Whales and the healing mechanisms with Equity.

And finally, I must indicate that not all "Whales", "BidBots", Witness, Inversonists and healing projects are bad and corrupt; in fact, there are many good ones in this "ecosystem" (be you the judge according to your own experiences).

Meanwhile, I Fight Against Me By Steemit...


Source of Images: https://giphy.com



PS: Our "Witness" is consolidating efforts and resources to support the Venezuelans and Latin Americans on Steemit ...

If you agree, please follow and UpVote for @castellano as Witness.


Sort:  

good post bro aqui siguiendote comentando y votando algun dia esto tiene que cambiar nada dura para siempre esa gente tiene su vida es aqui los otros países no lo quieren juntos somos mas apoyo la lucha

Wow!
I UpVoted your post but it looks like you need some serious psychological intervention ( no offense)
STEEMIT is doing fine following the algorithmic path that will take it to its mass adoption sooner than we think.
Don’t think too much and keep having fun, that’s what this platform is all about 😊

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 18 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 20 SBD worth and should receive 70 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

why are you fight with steemit,this is so funny post

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @josevasquez.

Release the Kraken! You got a 4.67% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @josevasquez!

You got a 2.09% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @josevasquez!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99