LIVE Steemit Q&A With Josh Sigurdson! - Ask Me Anything!

in #steemit6 years ago

live steemit q and a nov 22.png

Hey everyone! It's time to finally test out YouTube's live streaming! I usually only live stream on Facebook, but I'm excited to try this out!

Ask my anything below in the comments or on YouTube and I'll do my best to answer your questions!

Click here to see the Live Stream:

Don't forget to Upvote & Follow! ;)

Sort:  

Can I ask here?

Do you know how to help newbie to get big in steemit?

steemit live helpfull videos

I am new, and this is so helpful for me. I will be sure to post any questions I might have. Thank you!

I will help everyone new and I love this post very much

I love Steem cause it's hot and steemy

what impact do you see on steemit with BTC correction?

Thanks for this service Josh! Much appreciated! Upvoted and followed.
@dakini5d

Congratulations @joshsigurdson, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 250 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2936.01. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

My question, why steemit Blockchain has introduced 2 types of tokens "STEEM" & "Steem Dollars" ? Do these 2 currencies fluctuate by the same amount ?

Nice blog man

Hi Josh, FYI I'm re-steeming and upvoting your posts! (check my blog to verify)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79