STEEMIT MILESTONE! I've Hit 2000 Followers!

in #steemit7 years ago

2000 2.png

Hey everyone! I wanted to quickly thank all of you for your support! Today I've officially hit 2000 Steemit followers!

2000 3.png

This is just the beginning! As I've said time and time again, we're on the groundfloor of history here. This is more than a community or a way to make money. This is a movement and it's growing and once it truly takes off, there's no going back!

I've had incredible success here on Steemit. I've even paid for trips from Canada to Las Vegas with STEEM I've made on Steemit! This is killing off the dinosaur social medias which censor people on a daily basis. This is killing off YouTube's demonetization scheme. We're decentralized and we're prospering. Let's continue to let the world know about Steemit! Let's make this a domino effect!

Thanks again! Can't wait for the next big milestone!

Stay tuned! I have a lot of interesting interviews with big names to post here on Steemit over the next few days! :)

Sort:  

Grats!

Congrats! I've seen a lot of your post..very good quality work. I really liked your interview with @dollarvigilante Interview!!

You deserve a nice party tonight ;-)

lol Thank you! :P

Woop Woop !
Congratulations @joshigurdson for achieving 2000 followers.

Congrats dude! Great interviews lately with Ron Paul, Jeff Berwick and Adam Kokesh! Keep up the good work!

Yes, I think Steemit has a great future. Congratulations in 2 thousand followers!

Many congratulations..

i will be pleased if you watch my posts too

Congratualtions! And, you got another follower. All the best!

Congrats and thank you for the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75