Sort:  

Good day and great to see you here. I am fingalenz.com @fingalenz. I design creative website and I think we can work together for greatness.

Ok, send me a message on discord :) joshtristram#2878

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @joshtristram. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @joshtristram to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joshtristram from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Congratulations to join, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it. Have a nice day!

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/wajib-ketahui-ini-jika-kamu-indonesia-the-foundation-of-the-state-of-indonesia-2017828t155226248z

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#introduceyourself

The "introduceyourself" tag is for creating a post that tells us about you. Users are encouraging to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

very well, I also find many users who use inappropriate tags, they mostly use the most popular tags, however, the postings do not quite match the tags, why does this happen? will there be a big effect? I hope you can explain it! thank you, have a nice day!

Great project, looks very nice!

helo my friend welcome to steemit world if you want to ask any question ask me my friend .i am here to help other and give happiness . you see my introduction post and see how i introduce my self ok i upvote you
:) https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@farhannaqvi7/hello-steemian-i-m-a-new-comer-in-steemit-community if you liek then upvote.

Please resteem the latest post of my blog. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61