You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why steemit inc should buy wordpress and Quora (or Answers.com) and how Acquisitions of old Internet Communities could bring us millions of new users to steem.

in #steemit6 years ago

I really think you've shared some really sweet crazy ideas there....
" I know I know, it sounds like a CRAZY dream but I HAD to do a little homework to find out if its possible and after finding out how badly coded and out of date Wordpress is, I think it really is possible now for Steemit Inc to buy."

If Steemit Inc gets to buy wordpress, it will really be more beneficial to their numerous users, as they'll easily get to monetize their contents.
I have a friend who is on Wordpress, but she can't brag about it like I do talk about Steemit because it ain't paying her, no much motivation.
Well done @ackza, this was thoughtful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71