I AM A NEWBIE ON STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

Greetings everyone. My names are Joshua Odu, am a Nigerian and am based in the southern part of my country. It's a great thing to be part of the steemit community, I have heard a lot of good things about this community, eg @jimsolo @minnowbooster @jerrybanfield @joeparys @boomerang @yabapmatt and other's who make this community a wonderful place to be, I hope it turns out to be more than just what have been hearing about this great community. Well am here to post, share, comment, up-vote peoples post and to make $$$$$$$$$$$ money, have fun, i believe i would have a great time with you guys in this great community. love you all nice to be here.

Sort:  

@joshuaodu, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

You got a 17.97% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @joshuaodu! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68