!! DRONE ATTACK !!

in #steemit7 years ago

Today I had the chance to visit my brother at his college today for his robotics fair . He built these incredible drones for his school. I am beyond happy to see my little baby all grown up and doing such big things . He has been the smartest indivual in our whole family with a 4.0 GPA throughout his college years and still is mainting it , he has been selected to join NASA Space Program for work and continous to amaze me . Today he asked me to post his drones and printers on Steemit for the community to see .

IMG_2987.jpeg
IMG_2988.jpeg

IMG_2990.jpeg

Growing up my brother and I used to build puzzles , 5,000 peice ones . Different ones as we completed them, now he's onto doing bigger and better things . I am beyond happy to share this with the community !

Sort:  

amazing!!
you must be feeling so proud, the place is also amazing for polishing the God gifted skills and utilizing them on a bigger and more productive space
Best wishes for him

Thank you so the wonderful wishes !!

Congratulations @journeyoflife, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 958 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1616.30. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

So cool! Good job :)

Dope drones. It's crazy that your brother is going to work for NASA! That'll be such an awesome experience. Space is the future.

I am very proud of him :)

Thank you I am following you, I hope you will also follow up vote me this honor to me

It's so cool to see someone actually using a 3D printer to build something this complex and elaborate. It would be great to see a video of them in action someday!

Have many videos , I'll share some soon .

Cool - looking forward to it!

Smarty pants :)) Greetings to your great brother. Proud sister - how cool is that ;)))

Very proud indeed , thank you Margaret !!

Amazing job! Followed...

I make robot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79