You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does it take to be successful? An honest survival guide for newbies on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Honestly I realized that as well , don't post too much because you will have a better reputation from one strong post . I'm learning a lot being here . Steemit has given my life a second chance and I'm very thankful for it and the community

Sort:  

Steemit is a wonderful community. Just keep on going. You will eventually get there. It is a long and hard journey but keep that goal in mind. Hard work always pays off. Thank you for commenting.

I recently wrote about steemit changing my life and I hope I can keep going and working hard . Thanks !

Steemit has changed my life as well, it has been a wonderful journey so far! If you are determined then you can do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34