Sort:  

I'll be there to hang out with the coolest people on the internet.

New follower here. Cheers

cool, looking forward to hear you on voice :)

workin on it !
Thanks Bro ! /bow

very cool thanks !

Yeah that is cool!

I am there 17 hours a day :) Upvoted & Resteemed. See you at http://SteemSpeak.com :) also follow @steemspeak

thanks ! appreciate it !

Is this the same as Discord? Or another place I need to sign into?
I was in discord most of the day yesterday and it was very helpful and everyone was cool.
I've noticed your Upvotes in the last few weeks
Thanks dude.

yes, this is a channel on discord
and thank you

You are so right WISHMAIDEN its a cool platform thats wy iam going to upvoted you on warp speed.

iam fired up to hang out with these amazing peoples yes LETS HIT IT

i'm in with this, it's so cool and interesting, i can now hear the voices of my steem mate and most especially to those people who success in this line. best regards to all.

You too Bro, Thanks bro !

YO! I didn't know you posted buddy. Upped and followed

just did this because ask to post this real quick ! thanks

meep

This looks interesting.. will definitely join!

very cool, it's a great place to talk, listen and learn !

Welcome back!

Hello again jtstreetman. I replied to your "What really matters in life" post after 9 months. I kind of think my reply had something to do with this here post. I see you have many big time followers. Would you mind if a bottom feeder like me followed. ps thanks for tip.. it worked... MW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66