Sort:  

SteemIt is the best community around the globe so far. As of now the youth of today has been too busy wasting their time onto social networks that add to nothing except wasting precious hours of the day.

Whereas SteemIt is a total different story. You do what you like best BLOGGING and still get paid sitting at your homes.

Super Sache. Ich möchte euch euch herzlich in unsere Telegram Gruppe einladen. Ihr erreicht uns unter: https://t.me/SteemitDE

Cool! Danke sehr :)

Cheeers! That was fun!! :)

Yes it was! Just arriving now :) Btw, are you also on Steemit.Chat or Discord?

Yes I'm on steemit chat as @followyourjoy - but I don't really hang out there a lot

You should make a Discord user too. It is really cool and everybody is hanging out there more often now because of the steemit.chat problems recently. I am juanmiguelsalas, like here, in both of them so you know how to find me.

You definitely don't live far from the bar. Good for you :D

Nop, just 10 minutes in bike ;)

Edit: and I eat on the way

Yes, this was a very relaxed meeting with a lot of positivity. Very interesting people and stories.

That was fun meeting you all yesterday. Loads of contacts and inspiration. Thanks.

Btw, Juan, I am currently starting a series on my Summer School experience in La Habana in the fall of 2015. Did you know that there is a cooperation between the HU and the Universidad de La Habana? Cheers.

Yes, it was fun! Next time we should speak more :) And I did not knew about the exchange between the 2 universities. Cool to hear there is one :)

I LIVE in Berlin and i NEVER EVER hear about these events, where are all these things being posted? Its a bit frustrating to constantly hear about these events AFTER theyve happened , its the same with the bitcoin meetups, I never see any info but always see the happy photos afterwards!

Check out Meetup. There's lots going on there. There's also a monthly (very casual) Bitcoin Meetup at Room 77 in Kreuzberg (the first Thursday of every month I think).

Bravo bar in the Torstrasse 230. We are 15 now. Come!!!

Bin momentan in Neukolln ! viel zu weit weg ! wann kommt dann den naechsten meeting !?

Sorry to hear! When at home will send u the link for the MeetUp event!

you can generally check out meetup.com for these events, most of them are announced there!

I am a part of meetup, but i never ever check it... I was do so from now on, because I love the Berlin meetups

thank you for the response :)

neeext time! bummer i missed it!

Nice shot of a very cool evening! See you soon !

Yes! Thanks a lot and was nice to meet you @sature! Bis zum next mal :D

cheers boys and girls! how many of you steemians are meeting there, and where?

Bravo bar in the Torstrasse 230. We are 15 now. Come!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08