You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [solved] AM I A VICTIM OF VOTE STEALING? - perhaps your account has been also abused and you don't even know it ...

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello my very dear friend @crypto.piotr.

Thank you very much for this valuable and informative post.
Immediately I did Resteem.

I do not know if I'll be a victim of vote-stealing. I will try to find out in some way.

I remember having signed a few weeks ago on your site https://dlease.io/ and I had given my confidence to this project when linking it to my account through SteemConnect (which I consider safe).

Related to the use of Steemconnect. I have always thought that this tool is very safe. I always use it to register in all those Dapps that unite over the blockchain STEEM.
Each time we log in, these applications are registered in our history:

I've always wondered, how can I eliminate them from there?
Many of these applications I only used once out of curiosity.

Sort:  

Steemconnect has a revoke function. Go and explore. I included a revoke link above in my reply. U can use that shortcit by changing the dapp name.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55